Home / Parishes / Our Lady of Lourdes’ Agba Parish
Facebook Image

PostHeaderIcon Our Lady of Lourdes’ Agba Parish

AGBA-ELU: Our Lady of Lourdes’ Parish


Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Fr. Matthew Orie (PP); 08068547184, 08021080492

Religious: Sr. S. Nwafor, Sr. V. Asike, Sr. N. Nzekwe, Sr. T. Nweke

Organization:           President                  Secretary

Parish Council:            T. Okoro (Vice)           S. Igwe

Laity Council              -                                   -

C.M.O                         E. Obasi                    A. Nwafor

C.W.O.                      O. Ukwuta                  P. Okoro

C.Y.O.N                     F. Nwobasi                  L. Nwali

Catechist                     A. Awuru

Ad Links
Question for the Week
The last word in bible?